Who are the Gayton Governors?

  • Mr John Halliday

    Chair of Governors (Co-Opted)

  • Mrs Emma Johnson

    Headteacher Governor

  • Mrs Ruth Such

    Staff Governor

  • Mr Will Clark


  • Mr Alan Large

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs Lisa Mann

    Vice Chair (Parent)

  • Mrs Alison Hulley

    Staff Governor

  • Mrs Lindsay Cowan

    Parent Governor

  • Mr Tony Criddle

    LA Governor

  • Mrs Anita Gore

    Clerk to Governors